Members (H - N)
Members (O - Z)
Lions Club  Home

 

 

 

Name
Title

Email

Adams, Dean
PP
dadams@adamsrizzisween.com
Ankeny, Mike
PP
mlankeny@lakes.com
Asp, Dave
Not Available
Astrup, Len
Not Available
Bednar, Jon
Not Available
Bissen, Dan
bissentv@smig.net
Boerger, Dick
Tail Twister
richard.boerger@wellsfargo.com
Boomgard, Bob
PP
Not Available
Boomgard, Gregg
Not Available
Bowman, Dan
Not Available
Borchardt, Howard
hmborch@smig.net
Braden, Clark
PP
Not Available
Cassidy, Gordy
gdcass@smig.net
Cook, Bill
Tail Twister jmcook@smig.net
Dalager, Karl
Not Available
Dubke, Art
PDG/PP
Not Available
Duellman, Barry
PP
paprclip@smig.net
Dugan, George
PDG/PP
Not Available
Eilertson, Keith
Not Available
Enger, Chuck
taenger@charter.net
Fox, Terry
terryfox@foxelectricinc.com
Forstner, Sandy
execdir@austincoc.com
Gavin, Gary
PP
grgavin@smig.net
Gleason, Steve
sgleason@smig.net
Goembel, Art
Tail Twister
Not Available
Greenman, Al
Not Available
Guy, Dr. Cassie
Not Available


PDG = Past District Governor

PP = Past President