Members (A - G)
Members (O - Z)
Lion Club Home

 

 

 

Name
Title

Email

Haldorson, Mel
Not Available
Hatfield, Naomi
nhatfield@austin.k12.mn.us
Haugland, Leonard
PP
Not Available
Haukom, Darlene
Membership/PP
dmhaukom@clear.lakes.com
Hecimovich, Dr. Mark
PP
Not Available
Hoerter, Dan
PP
danhoerter@hotmail.com
Hoversten, Dave
auslaw@smig.net
Ingersoll, James
ingersor@smig.net
Irish, Barry
Tail Twister
birish@smig.net
Jensen, Joel
Not Available
Jensen, Ken
Not Available
Johnson, Grant
Not Available
Johnson, Gregg
Not Available
Johnson, Ramsey
Secretary    
rpjohnso@smig.net
Johnson, Robert
Not Available
Koch, Lynn
PP
Not Available
Krause, Celeste
Director
Ckrause@cobrown.com
Kritzer, Jeff
jkritzer@clear.lakes.com
Lommen, Dr. Peter
Director
Not Available
Lundberg, Patty
patty@smig.net
Lyons, Larry
Not Available
Marreel, Mark
PP
Marreel@aol.com
Mattfield, Harold
Not Available
Mikkelson, Rev. Jim
jimikkel@smig.net
Nelson, Harlan
Director
jnelson@smig.net
Nelson, Dr. John
smiledoc@charterinternet.net
Nepp, Howard
Not Available
Newkirk, Ron
Lion Tamer
Not Available
Nordland, Gary
PP
Not Available

 

PDG = Past District Governor
 
PP = Past President