Members (A - G)
Members (H - N)
Lions Club Home

 

 

 

Name
Title

Email

Peterson, Ted
Tail Twister
Not Available
Pfeil, Larry
Pfeillarry@Netscape.Net
Potach, Dr. Kurt
PP
bpotach@hotmail.com
Reinartz, Jerry
PP
reinartz@myexcel.com
Richardson, Bruce
berichar@wolf.co.net
Richardson, Scott
PP
srichard@smig.net
Ronquist, Neal
President
neal.ronquist@austindailyherald.com
Seath , Ron
ronseath@smig.net
Skjeveland, Kathy
Not Available
Sparks, Dan
Not Available
Stough, Jim
3rd VP
stough@rconnect.com
Sundal, Dave
Web Page Editor
dosundal@smig.net
Uzlik, Graham
PP
Not Available
Vanproodsy, Dutch
  Icvanpro@smig.net
Volz, Lori
lvolz@austin.k12.mn.us
Wahlstrom, Paul
ptwahlst@smig.net
Walker, Don
dswalker@smig.net
Wallaker, Dr. Duane
dwallak@msn.com
Williams, Dr. Mike
Treasurer/PP
mhwilliams@smig.net
Willmott, Harry
hwwillmo@smig.net
Wolesky, Jerry
Bulletin Editor
2nd VP
Jwolesky@clear.lakes.com
Wood, Vern
PP
vernw@hecu.org
Wuertz, Tom
1st VP
tomw@smig.net
Zenk, Fr. Don
Not Available


PDG = Past District Governor

PP = Past President